Home / About Us / Board of Directors
Board of Directors

Seah Moon Ming


Lee Fook Sun

Deputy Chairman

Ngien Hoon Ping

Group Chief Executive Officer & Board Member

Moliah Hashim

Board Member

Lee Ling Wee

Deputy Group Chief Executive Officer & Board Member

Quek Gim Pew

Board Member

William Tan Seng Koon

Board Member

Yap Kim Wah

Board Member

Contact Us

Customer Relations Hotline: 1800 336 8900

Compliment Us 

Feedback Form 

Lost and Found

Follow Us